Liittohallitus

Juha Vuorio
NP – Puheenjohtaja
juha.vuorio@evl.fi
Puh. 050 554 2446

Markku Sointu
NVP – Varapuheenjohtaja
markku.sointu@ylojarvi.fi
Puh. 040 777 8282

Jenni Enqvist
NVP – Varapuheenjohtaja
jenni.enqvist@ymca.fi
Puh. 040 801 8394

Hannu Rättö
NBM – hallituksen jäsen
hannu.ratto@gmail.com

Pentti Miettinen
NBM – hallituksen jäsen
pentti.miettinen@evl.fi
Puh. 050 301 8786

Ilpo Lahdenkauppi
NBM – hallituksen jäsen
ilpo.lahdenkauppi@tunmky.fi
Puh. 050 344 7720

Harri Lindblom
NBM – hallituksen jäsen
harri@lindblom.pro
Puh. 040 576 5270

Jan-Erik Lindroos
NBM – hallituksen jäsen
jani.lindroos@ymca.fi
Puh. 040 966 0133

Heidi Silvén
NBM – hallituksen jäsen
heidi.silven@ymca.fi
Puh. 050 533 7682

Jussi Kuusniemi
NBM – hallituksen jäsen
jussi.kuusiniemi@vsk-law.com